skip navigation
Home Reg. Season Season Tourney JPP Tourney Awards Traveling Teams Schedule By-Laws Umpires
Jpp tournament 2015 logo
Sspsl logo screen shot

JPP Tournament

Screen shot 2016 09 13 at 9.44.31 am

Congrats to the 2015 JPP Memorial Tournament Winners - Guzzlers/"International A-Holes"

JPP's All Stars (L to R): Cain (IA), Chin (Chupa), Percy (SF), Jay (Chupa), Jesse (FB), Wade (FB), Chris (IA), Chad (IA). Not in picture: Don (SF), Scott Thomas (Rats), Steve Davis (Rats), Mike S (Roosters)